SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
National branches




































OSKAR SCHUNCK
GmbH & Co. KG
Insurance broker 

Headquarters Munich
Englschalkinger Str. 12
81925 München
Germany
Phone +49  89 381 77-0
Fax +49 89 381 77-299
info@schunck.de

 

   
Schunckhaus Berlin
Hardenbergstrasse 20
10623 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 326778-0
Fax +49 30 32 6778-20
SHBerlin@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Bielefeld
Feilenstrasse 31
33602 Bielefeld
Germany
Phone +49 521 52071-0
Fax +49 521 52071-99
SHBielefeld@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Bremen
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 6
28215 Bremen
Gemany
Phone +49 421 36902-0
Fax +49 421 36902-49
SHBremen@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus Düsseldorf
Werdener Str. 6
40227 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone +49 211 13993-0
Fax +49 211 13993-199
SHDuesseldorf@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Frankfurt
Lurgiallee 6-8
60439 Frankfurt/M. 
Germany
Phone +49 69 271005-0
Fax +49 69 271005-199
SHFrankfurt@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Freiburg
Leopoldring 1
79098 Freiburg
Germany
Phone +49 761 31902-0
Fax +49 761 31902-80
SHFreiburg@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus Hamburg
Amsinckstraße 59
20097 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 23777-0
Fax +49 40 23777-299
SHHamburg@schunck.de
Geschäftsstelle Leipzig
Landsberger Straße 46
04157 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49 341 91943-0
Fax +49 341 91943-22
SHLeipzig@schunck.de 
Schunckhaus München
Elsenheimerstraße 7
80687 München
Germany
Phone +49 89 38177-0
Fax +49 89 38177-499
SHMuenchen@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus Stuttgart
Eichwiesenring 1/1
70567 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone +49 711 64856-0
Fax +49 711 64856-88
SHStuttgart@schunck.de